Contact


Fiskerstrand Verft AS
Risevegen 23
N-6035 Fiskarstrand
Phone: + 47 70 19 93 00
Fax : + 47 70 19 93 01
E-mail: firmapost@fiskerstrand.no

Administration

CEO
Rolf Fiskerstrand
Phone: +47 70 19 93 05
Mobile: +47 908 34 466
rolf.fiskerstrand@fiskerstrand.no

Constituted CEO / Production Manager
Magne Standal
Phone: +47 70 19 93 08
Mobile: +47 902 02 752
magne.standal@fiskerstrand.no

Chief Financial Officer
Geir Sandvik
Phone: +47 70 19 93 17
Mobile: +47 950 43 402
geir.sandvik@fiskerstrand.no

Financial Manager
Kristian Mogstad
Phone: 70 19 93 45
Mobiel: 474 07 609
km@fiskerstrand.no

Senior Financial
Hallvar Juliebø,
Phone: +47 70 19 93 24
Mobile: +47 900 33 502
hallvar.juliebo@fiskerstrand.no

HSE Manager
Tor Erling Johansen
Phone: +47 70 19 93 11
Mobile: +47 950 50 155
tej@fiskerstrand.no

HR / Communications Manager

Elise K.N.Gjermundrød
Phone: +47 70 19 93 22
Mobil: +47 950 81 668
ekng@fiskerstrand.no


IT 

IT Responsible
Kåre Uhlen
Phone: + 47 70 19 93 25
Mobile: + 47 472 94 700
kare.uhlen@fiskerstrand.no


Production

Production Manager
Magne Standal
Phone: +47 70 19 93 08
Mobile: +47 902 02 752
magne.standal@fiskerstrand.no

Production Leader
Vegard Eid
Phone: +47 70 19 93 12
Mobile: +47 917 42 399
vegard.eid@fiskerstrand.no

Production Leader
Giedrius Dobrovolskis
Phone: +47 70 19 93 07
Mobile: +47 415 24 777
giedrius.dobrovolskis@fiskerstrand.no

Production Leader
Ståle Fiskerstrand
Phone: +47 70 19 93 28
Mobile: +47 902 48 055
staale.fiskerstrand@fiskerstrand.no

Sales and Market

Sales Manager Shipbuilding
Einar Kjerstad
Phone: +47 70 19 93 67
Mobile: +47 957 67 039
einar.kjerstad@fiskerstrand.no

Sales and Market Manager / Repair / Conversion
Per Asle Fiskerstrand
Phone: +47 70 19 93 09
Mobile: +47 908 63 077
per.asle.fiskerstrand@fiskerstrand.no

Sales Engineer
Arild Johan Dybvik
Phone: +47 70 19 93 41
Mobile: +47 901 62 366
arild.dybvik@fiskerstrand.no

Site Team

Site Manager/ Master Mariner, Turkey
Johan Peder Brandal
I.P. Phone: +47 71 70 09 19
Mobile NO: +47 916 24 044 // Turkey +90 538 056 7935
jpb@fiskerstrand.no

Technical

Technical Director
Olav Linge Fiskerstrand
Phone: +47 70 19 93 34
Mobile: +47 975 91 711
olf@fiskerstrand.no

Construction Manager
Kåre Nerem
Phone: +47 70 19 93 23
Mobile: +47 913 61 820
kare.nerem@fiskerstrand.no

Project Manager / Senior Eng.
Per Olav Dybvik
Phone: +47 70 19 93 04
Mobile: +47 957 94 676
per.olav.dybvik@fiskerstrand.no

Project Manager / Senior Eng.
Torgeir Båtnes
Phone: +47 70 19 93 20
Mobile: +47 957 80 975
torgeir.baatnes@fiskerstrand.no

Project Manager Production Leader
Ole-Kristian Rånes
Phone: +47 70 19 93 57
Mobile: +47 916 94 757
okr@fiskerstrand.no


Chief Engineer Commisioning/Warranty
Otto Jan Hoddevik
Phone: +47 70 19 93 29
Mobile: +47 917 40 005
otto.hoddevik@fiskerstrand.no


Purchase/Stock

Purchase Manager
Odd Harald Skjong
Phone: +47 70 19 93
Mobile: +47 926 67 707
ohs@fiskerstrand.no

Senior Purchaser
Per Kato Godø Myhre
Phone: +47 70 19 93 72
Mobile: +47 994 94 695
per.myhre@fiskerstrand.no

Senior Purchaser
Ove J.Strandman
Phone: +47 70 19 93 42
Mobile: +47 908 37 292
ove.j.strandman@fiskerstrand.no

Purchaser
Ronny Hjelle
Phone: +47 70 19 93 44
Mobile: +47 994 18 442
rh@fiskerstrand.no

Purhaser
Terje Molvær
Phone: +47 70 19 93 47
Mobile: +47 917 42 391
terje.molver@fiskerstrand.no

Dep.Leader Store
Arne Egil Svarstad
Phone: +47 70 19 93 44
Mobile: +47 901 74 253
aes@fiskerstrand.no

Tibe Ålesund